Menu




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View
1-20/27
(1) 2 »
Beginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummary
3rd March 2018 Saturday
19:00
3rd March 2018 Saturday
21:00
Sneeuwkoningin
4th March 2018 Sunday
15:00
4th March 2018 Sunday
17:00
Sneeuwkoningin
8th April 2018 Sunday
10:00
8th April 2018 Sunday
17:00
Strandtoernooi Jeu de boules
13th April 2018 Friday
15:00
13th April 2018 Friday
19:00
Kinderkleding en culifair
14th April 2018 Saturday
9:00
14th April 2018 Saturday
17:00
Rommelroute
14th April 2018 Saturday
9:00
14th April 2018 Saturday
14:00
Kinderkleding en culifair
15th April 2018 Sunday
14:00
15th April 2018 Sunday
22:00
Grand Cafe Blur
26th April 2018 Thursday
18:00
26th April 2018 Thursday
21:00
Dorpsrun Koudekerke
27th April 2018 Friday
0:00
27th April 2018 Friday
20:00
Groove to chill
27th April 2018 Friday
9:00
27th April 2018 Friday
19:00
Koningsdag
28th April 2018 Saturday
0:00
28th April 2018 Saturday
13:00
Surrender Grieps
5th May 2018 Saturday
12:00
5th May 2018 Saturday
22:00
Bevrijdingsfestival
5th May 2018 Saturday
16:00
5th May 2018 Saturday
22:00
I love Beatz
18th May 2018 Friday
14:00
18th May 2018 Friday
22:00
Cuisine machine
19th May 2018 Saturday
14:00
19th May 2018 Saturday
22:00
Cuisine machine
20th May 2018 Sunday
14:00
20th May 2018 Sunday
22:00
Cuisine machine
21st May 2018 Monday
14:00
21st May 2018 Monday
22:00
Cuisine machine
25th May 2018 Friday
16:00
25th May 2018 Friday
22:00
Klomppop festival
26th May 2018 Saturday
13:00
26th May 2018 Saturday
22:00
Klomppop festival
27th May 2018 Sunday
12:00
27th May 2018 Sunday
17:00
Klomppop straatfestival